Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grappenhall Sports FC

View

First Team - The team

Adam Ashcroft

Midfield
W 6 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
4
Assist
5
Previous clubs: Rylands FC
All appearances (10)
Season
August 2017
Tue 8 Aug, 18:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Tue 15 Aug, 18:45
a
League
W
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 22 Aug, 18:30
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Tue 29 Aug, 18:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Assist ( '80 , '88 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 , '60 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '35 )
Sat 14 Oct, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 28 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Assist ( '25 , '90 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors