Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grappenhall Sports FC

View

First Team - The team

Simon Giddings

Defender
W 8 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
12
Assist
2
Previous clubs: Holywell Town, Flint Town, Llanfair PG
Biography: A consistent player who is a big influence on and off the pitch. Passion, Desire and commitment epitomise Sports man Giddings. Versatile with strong positional sense and the ability to play the ball out from deep, linking the midfield, defence and attack throughout the game.
All appearances (12)
Season
August 2017
Tue 8 Aug, 18:45
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 15 Aug, 18:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Aug, 18:45
h
League
W
Tue 29 Aug, 18:45
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '46 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '60 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 28 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors